Skip to main content

Coworkers

Welcome to contact us!

Film in Skåne promotes film-cultural and film-educational activities, participate in co-production of films with Skåne municipalities and the industry and attract film productions to Skåne. Our coworkers look forward to helping you!

Show coworkers by department

Show coworkers by department

Ystad Studios

Porträtt Ulf Bruxe

Ulf Bruxe

Studio Coordinator

E-mail: ulf@filmiskane.se

Phone: 0735 071876

Read more

Filmkultur | Barn och Unga

Carolina Falk

Carolina Falk

Commissioner Children and Young People

E-mail: carolina@filmiskane.se

Phone: 0707479697

Read more

Ledning

Porträtt Ralf Ivarsson

Ralf Ivarsson

CEO

E-mail: ralf@filmiskane.se

Phone: 0707 940091

Read more

Produktion | Dokumentärfilm

porträtt Lisa Nyed

Lisa Nyed

Commissioning Editor Documentary Film

E-mail: lisa@filmiskane.se

Phone: 0737071002

Read more

Ledning | Produktion | Långfilm och TV

Porträtt Joakim Rang Strand

Joakim Rang Strand

Head of Production

E-mail: joakim@filmiskane.se

Cell phone: +46 737 071001

Read more

Produktion | Kortfilm | Administration

Porträtt på Ludvig Rodman

Ludvig Rodman

Commissioning Editor Short Fiction Film

E-mail: ludvig@filmiskane.se

Phone: +46 735 96 06 20

Read more

Filmkultur | Visning och spridning

Porträtt Jeanette Schjerva

Jeanette Schjerva

Commissioner Screening and Distribution

E-mail: jeanette@filmiskane.se

Phone: 0737 071003

Read more